Customer Photographs 

Customer Reviews

22nd October 2020

Absolutely beautiful lampshade, looks lovely in my flat. Well made and well packaged for safe travel. I would gladly order from this shop again.

8th October 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely gorgeous, very high quality. Was even given a partial refund on postage as I was overcharged because I ordered two sizes that fitted inside one another!

20th June 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful workmanship! Our first time of shopping on this site and such a delight! Our lampshade is just perfect for our seaside themed bathroom. And at a very good price compared to e.g. John Lewis. It arrived in a very strong box, well packed and with plenty warning labels not to crush it. Very pleased.

24th Febuary 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Loved this lampshade first time round, so I bought another one. Absolutely love the colour and quality. Thanks so much!

erfectly!

17th December 2019

Peacock Lampshade; Great product! Looks amazing in our room

14th May 2019

Gorgeous shade. Beautiful colours. Really excellent communication and service. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much!

26th March 2019

This lampshade looks amazing in our peacock inspired lounge. It is well made and arrived promptly and well packed.
We love it!

1st September 2020

Peacock Lampshade

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautifully packed and arrived in no time at all. Absolutely love it! It looks better than it does in the pictures. Very pleased with this item.

15th July 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful quality really pleased with my new shade. Glad to be supporting our nations crafters.

18th May 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

It looks great and will be buying again.
Despatched on time and well packed.
Friendly staff

7th April 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

fabulous design and well made- looks even better than picture- very stylish and accents my arc deco dining room

7th September 2019

Lamp shades look amazing. Sarah was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend.

21st July 2019

I ordered two of these lampshades to go with my smoked glass bases and am absolutely delighted with them. They are very well made and the fabric is lovely. Arrived in good time and very well packaged, excellent seller, would not hesitate to use again. Thank you!

31st October 2020

This lampshade is absolutely beautiful. Great communication from the seller too. I love it and it finishes my room perfectly.

12th July 2020

This is a beautifully made lampshade. Excellent quality and was packaged very well. It’s the perfect colours to match my newly painted living room. Would recommend to anyone looking for something a little more unique.

30th April 2020

Love love love! Quick delivery, packaged perfectly!

10th August 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Quick delivery, very well packed. The lampshade is well made and just what I wanted. Thank you

15th August 2019

Very fast delivery and lampshade is absolutely gorgeous, looks lovely in my son's bedroom

11th June 2019

This lampshade is beautiful, and the customer service was just brilliant. I highly recommend this seller and I would definitely purchase from this shop again

17th October 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great service and wonderful. product
I totally recommend them
Well done

4th July 2020

Beautiful lampshade absolutely perfect and arrived early

30th April 2020

Love love love! Quick delivery, packaged perfectly!

29th January 2020

Peacock Lampshade; Lovely shade. Beautiful colours and well made

27th April 2019

Absolutely LOVE these lampshades for my woodland themed nursery. Sarah was excellent in keeping me informed of stock availability, we are thrilled all round! Thank you!

23rd March 2019

I have now ordered two of thes shades.
I was so very delighted with the first I had to have a second.
Well done

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

Join our mailing list

Lamberts Emporium

14 Brook Street

Tavistock

Devon 

PL19 0HD

01822 613271

© 2023 by Primavera Studio. Proudly created with Wix.com